CALL (800) 922-7306

AGENT TOOLS



We welcome the opportunity to earn your business!

Consolidated Insured Benefits
115 Piper Lane,
Greenville, SC 29607

Toll Free (800) 922-7306
Phone (864) 271-6863
Fax (864) 235-1892

Individual Product Contacts: Life, Disability, Individual Medical, Long Term Care
Ron English Marketing Director Ext. 242 renglish@cibinc.com
Roger Chitty   Individual Manager Ext. 246 rchitty@cibinc.com
Leslie Neuberg Life & Lead Manager Ext. 261 Lneuberg@cibinc.com
Jody Pedersen Life Specialist Ext. 249 jpedersen@cibinc.com
Yevonne Cearns Individual Med. Admin Ext. 245 ycearns@cibinc.com
Kimberly Bonnell Life Admin Ext. 258 kbonnell@cibinc.com
Patricka Moton Individual Admin Ext. 259 pmoton@cibinc.com

Group Product Contacts: Medical, Life, Disability, Dental
Sharon Kreiner Group Specialist Ext. 256 skreiner@cibinc.com
Lisa Garber Group Specialist Ext. 253 lgarber@cibinc.com
Lisa Plumley Group Specialist Ext. 252 lplumley@cibinc.com

Owners and Officers:
Jim English President Ext. 262 jenglish@cibinc.com
Kathryn English Service Executive Ext. 248 kenglish@cibinc.com
Ron English Marketing Director Ext. 242 renglish@cibinc.com

Office Administration & Accounting:
Leslie Caldwell Executive Assistant Ext. 260 lcaldwell@cibinc.com